Self Portrait (Detail) 

Ali Shrago-Spechler, 2017 Recipient

Heritage Pickles

Luna Goldberg, 2017 Recipient

Visual Arts Israel Travel Award

Jewish Book Arts Award
Isaac Anolic
Bertha Anolic

TzedakahBox Based on Coptic Binding

Sylvia Ramos Alotta,  2017 Recipient

Naomi Anolic

Deadline: June 16th, 2018

Early Career Jewish Visual Arts Award

Deadline Extended: February 7th, 2018


Deadline: May 1st, 2018

Established in 1980,

the Anolic Family Awards have 

been given to Jewish artists and scholars with a wide array

of talents and goals, who

have used these awards as an opportunity to further their

artistic practice, studies and

Jewish cultural knowledge.